February


Event,

Rugby 7s

Sunday 25th February 9am-8pm
Barnard Park Central & Barnard Park West
rugbywa.asn.au/sevens

Event,

Geographe Bay Race Week

Saturday 18th February – Friday 23rd February
Noon – 10pm
Geographe Bay Yacht Club
gbyc.com.au

Event,

Fringe Festival of Arts Busselton

Saturday 17th February – Saturday 24th February
Various Times
busseltonfringe.com.au

Event, Surfing,

HIF Longboard WA Titles

Friday 16th February – Sunday 18th February
Yallingup Beach
surfingaustralia.com.au/states/wa

Event,

Busselton Half Marathon & Community Fun Run

Saturday 10th February 7am-10am
Busselton Foreshore
busseltonrunnersclub.org.au

Event,

Cowaramup Sunday Sundowners

Sundays in February 5pm – 7pm
Pioneer Park, Cowaramup
artsmargaretriver.com

Event,

Augusta River Festival

Monday 5th February
8.30am – 8.30pm
augustrariverfestival.com

Event,

Busselton Jetty Swim 2018

Saturday 10th February (6am-7.30pm)
Sunday 11th February (5am-3pm)
Busselton Foreshore
busseltonjettyswim.org.au

Event, Surfing,

Windsurfing Classic

Saturday 3rd  & Sunday 4th February
Margaret River Wave Classic
windsurfingwa.org.au

Event, Surfing,

HIF Pro

Friday 9th February – Sunday 11th February
Gas Bay, Gnarabup
surfingaustralia.com/states/wa

March


Event,

South West Craft Beer Festival

Saturday 3rd March 10.30am-6.30pm
Locations TBC
swbeerfest.com.au

Event,

Black Dog Ride

Sunday 18th March 7.30am-9.30am
Busselton Foreshore
blackdogride.com.au

Event,

Dunsborough Arts Festival

Friday 2nd March – Monday 5th March 9am-9pm
Dunsborough Foreshore
dunsboroughprogress.com.au/events

Event,

Super Foiler Grand Prix

Friday 2nd March – Sunday 4th March
Busselton Foreshore & Busselton Jetty
superfoiler.com

Event,

Emergence Creative Festival

Wednesday 21st March – Saturday 24th March
Various Times
emergencecreative.com

Event,

Festival of Endurance

Saturday 10th March & Sunday 11th March
Run: 8am-5pm – Sandalford Winery
Ride: 7am-11am – Dunsborough region
allbarnone.com/events/list

Event,

100th Anniversary Busselton Historical Museum

Saturday 10th March & Sunday 11th March
Old Butter Factory, Busselton
busseltonmuseum.org.au

Event,

Jackson Browne Leeuwin Concert

Saturday March 24th
Leeuwin Estate Winery
leeuwinestate.com.au

Event,

King of Concrete Skate Comp

Saturday 24th March, 11am – 6pm
Busselton Skate Park
facebook.com/kingofconcreteaustralia

Event,

The South West Harmony Festival

Sunday 25th March 3pm-7pm
Georgiana Molloy Anglican School
facebook.com/busseltondunsboroughmulticulturalgroup

Event,

Apex GeoBay Bike Ride

Sunday 25th March 9am-2pm
Busselton Foreshore
facebook.com/apexbsn

Event,

Yalambi Jumping Classic 2018

Friday 30th March – Sunday 1st April
7.30am – 5pm
facebook.com/yalambi-farm-stud

Seasonal Activity, Surfing,

WA Bodyboard Titles

Friday 23rd March – Sunday 25th March
7.30am-4.30pm
Gas Bay, Gnarabup
surfingaustralia.com/states/wa

Event,

Busselton Pride Parade

Saturday 24th March
Cultural Precinct, Busselton
facebook.com/busseltonpride

Event,

Bay Swim Gracetown

Saturday 31st March
8am – 11am
facebook.com/bayswimgracetown

School Holidays,

Easter School Holidays

Friday 30th March – Monday 16th April

April


Event,

Yalambi Jumping Classic 2018

Friday 30th March – Sunday 1st April
7.30am – 5pm
facebook.com/yalambi-farm-stud

School Holidays,

Easter School Holidays

Friday 30th March – Monday 16th April