August


Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday September 27
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday August 30
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday August 28
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Rotary Markets

Sunday August 26
Signal Park
7.30am – 12.30pm

Margaret River Lions Shed

Saturday August 25
8.30am – 12.30pm

Margaret River Farmers’ Market

Saturday August 25
Margaret River Cultural Centre
7.30am – 11.30am

CinefestOz 2018

August 22 – 26
Various Locations
cinefestoz.com

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday August 21
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Foreshore Markets

Sunday August 19
Busselton Foreshore
7.00am – 12.00pm

Winter Exhibition

Saturday  August 19
Black Brewing Co
10.00am – 5.00pm

Margaret River Farmers’ Market

Saturday August 18
Margaret River Cultural Centre
7.30am – 11.30am

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday August 18
7.00am – 11.00am

Winter Exhibition

Friday August 17
Black Brewing Co
10.00am – 5.00pm

Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday August 16
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday August 16
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Winter Exhibition

Wednesday August 15
Black Brewing Co
10.00am – 5.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday August 14
8.00am – 10.00am

Busselton Rotary Markets

Sunday August 12
Signal Park
7.30am – 12.30pm

Margaret River Farmers Market

Saturday August 11
Margaret River Cultural Centre
7.30am – 11.30am

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday August 11
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday August 7
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Foreshore Markets

Sunday August 5
Busselton Foreshore
7.00am – 12.00pm

Margaret River Farmers Market

Saturday August 4
Margaret River Cultural Centre
7.30am – 11.30am

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday August 4
7.00am – 11.00am

New Works Exhibition

Friday August 2
Margaret River Gallery
10.00am – 5.00pm

Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday August 2
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night – Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday August 2
Amelia Park Lodge

September


Busselton Foreshore Markets

Sunday September 30
Busselton Foreshore
7.00am – 12.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday September 29
7.00am – 11.00am

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday September 27
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday September 25
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Rotary Markets

Sunday September 23
Signal Park
7.30am – 12.30pm

Margaret River Lions Shed

Saturday September 22
8.30am – 12.30pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday September 22
7.00am – 11.00am

Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday September 20
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday September 20
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday September 18
8.00am – 10.00am

Busselton Foreshore Markets

Sunday September 16
Busselton Foreshore
7.00am – 12.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday September 15
7.00am – 11.00am

Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday September 13
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday September 13
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Busselton Rotary Markets

Sunday September 9
Signal Park
7.30am – 12.30pm

Dunsborough Central Markets

Sunday September 9
7.00am – 12.00pm

Margaret River Lions Shed

Saturday September 8
8.30am – 12.30pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday September 8
8.00am – 10.00am

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday September 6
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Busselton Foreshore Markets

Sunday September 2
Busselton Foreshore
7.00am – 12.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday September 1
7.00am – 11.00am

October


Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday October 30
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday October 27
7.00am – 11.00am

Open Mic Night @ Settlers Tavern

Thursday October 25
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday October 25
Amelia Park Lodge

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday October 23
7.00am – 11.00am

Sweet Wine Symposium

Saturday October 20
Happs Winery

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday October 20
7.00am – 11.00am

Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday October 11
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday October 11
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Margaret River Lions Shed

Thursday October 11
8.30am – 12.30pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday October 9
7.00am – 11.00am

Busselton Foreshore Markets

Sunday October 7
Busselton Foreshore
7.00am – 12.00pm

Busselton Rotary Markets

Sunday October 7
Signal Park
7.30am – 12.30pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Saturday October 6
7.00am – 11.00am

Open Mic Night – Settlers Tavern

Thursday October 4
Settlers Tavern
8.30 – 11.30pm

Busselton Wildflower Exhibition

Thursday 4  & Friday 5 October

Ladies Night @ Amelia Park Lodge

Thursday October 4
Amelia Park Lodge
5.00pm – 9.00pm

Busselton Lions Shed

Tuesday October 2
7.00am – 11.00am